Photo

By the beach

By the beach

So… I am no longer unemployed! The last month or so has been very busy for me and I am now an intern at a research company. My psychology degree was no doubt useful in the end!

This is actually my second photo on Second Life – when I still used the outfit in this photo – but I never had the chance to retouch it to the quality I wanted it to be. Took some time this week to give it a go, and I am aiming for a touch of realistic detail, à la Skip Staheli!

As for the character portrait I mentioned a while back, it is well underway – but since I don’t want it to be another MONTH until my next post, I will show a work-in-progress soon.

Next up will be a preview of my painting! /aha


Head: SOMEMORE SaeBom Mesh Head – 03 || gacha

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 3.5 || Inworld Store

Eyes: !The Cat’s Mew ~ Love Struck! || Marketplace

Hair: [RA] Mona Hair || Inworld Store || Marketplace

Clothes: GizzA – Sophia Sleeveless Top & Skirt Set [Floral] || Inworld Store || Marketplace

Shoes: Yazmeen :: Woman :: White:: {kokoia} || Inworld Store || Marketplace

Location: The Arcade Gacha Events

How do you art?

